CONTACT US

Get in touch with the team

We boast with very experienced and knowledgeable staff and thrive on honest, efficient service that exceeds the expectations of our customers.

Sim Swart – sim@advancedgalv.co.za
General Manager and Marketing

Hendrik Gerber – hendrik@advancedgalv.co.za
Facilities Manager

Denzil Clifford – denzil@advancedgalv.co.za
Production Manager

Gys Vermeulen – gys@advancedgalv.co.za
Transport

Heine Burger – heine@advancedgalv.co.za
Debtor Queries

Marcelle Blommaert – admin@advancedgalv.co.za
HR / Admin

Adele Coertze- invoice@advancedgalv.co.za
Reception

Renier Binnedel – renier@advancedgalv.co.za
Maintenance

WE ARE OPEN:

07:30 – 18:00: Monday – Thursday
07:30 – 14:45: Friday
08:00 – 12:00: Saturday

  • 021 951 6242
  • 6 Dorbyl Street, Sacks Circle, Bellville South

QUICK CONTACT FORM